Calendrier

Mars,
2018
Mars 2018
Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim
26 27 28 1 Thursday, 1 March 2018 2 Friday, 2 March 2018 3 Saturday, 3 March 2018 4 Sunday, 4 March 2018
5 Monday, 5 March 2018 6 Tuesday, 6 March 2018 7 Wednesday, 7 March 2018 8 Thursday, 8 March 2018 9 Friday, 9 March 2018 10 Saturday, 10 March 2018 11 Sunday, 11 March 2018
12 Monday, 12 March 2018 13 Tuesday, 13 March 2018 14 Wednesday, 14 March 2018 15 Thursday, 15 March 2018 16 Friday, 16 March 2018 17 Saturday, 17 March 2018 18 Sunday, 18 March 2018
19 Monday, 19 March 2018 20 Tuesday, 20 March 2018 21 Wednesday, 21 March 2018 22 Thursday, 22 March 2018 23 Friday, 23 March 2018 24 Saturday, 24 March 2018 25 Sunday, 25 March 2018
26 Monday, 26 March 2018 27 Tuesday, 27 March 2018 28 Wednesday, 28 March 2018 29 Thursday, 29 March 2018 30 Friday, 30 March 2018 31 Saturday, 31 March 2018 1

Contact

Maison Romande de la Propreté
Avenue d'Epenex 6
1024 Ecublens VD/Suisse

Tél. +41 (0)21 633 10 20
Fax +41 (0)21 633 10 29

E-mail: admin@maisondelaproprete.ch
Internet: www.maisondelaproprete.ch

Horaires

Secrétariat assuré :

Lundi matin
Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi (journée)
Vendredi matin

Calendrier

Décembre 2018
L Ma Me J V S D
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Newsletter

captcha