Calendrier

Décembre,
2018
Décembre 2018
Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim
26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018 2 Sunday, 2 December 2018
3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018 9 Sunday, 9 December 2018
10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018 16 Sunday, 16 December 2018
17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018 23 Sunday, 23 December 2018
24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018 30 Sunday, 30 December 2018
31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5 6

Contact

Maison Romande de la Propreté
Avenue d'Epenex 6
1024 Ecublens VD/Suisse

Tél. +41 (0)21 633 10 20
Fax +41 (0)21 633 10 29

E-mail: admin@maisondelaproprete.ch
Internet: www.maisondelaproprete.ch

Horaires

Secrétariat assuré :

Lundi matin
Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi (journée)
Vendredi matin

Calendrier

Décembre 2018
L Ma Me J V S D
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Newsletter

captcha